» » Doedsstraff - Pitch Black Attack

Doedsstraff - Pitch Black Attack descargar gratis

Doedsstraff - Pitch Black Attack descargar gratis Artista: Doedsstraff
Álbum: Pitch Black Attack
País: Norway
Liberado: 2013
Estilo: Black Metal
Etiqueta: Not On Label (Doedsstraff Self-released)
Genre: Rock
Tamaño del FLAC: 2419 mb.
Tamaño del MP3: 1322 mb.
Clasificación: 4.4/5
Votos: 136
Fuente de los registros: CDr, Album

Lista de canciones

2Pyroklastisk Helvetesstorm4:13
3Pitch Black Attack5:36
5Mental Slagside3:50
7Hells Gates Awaits4:46
8Hat Og Nag2:40
9Prylt Til Deformasjon2:09
10Under Den Ravnsvarte Himmel4:22
12Prest I Fåreklær3:47


  • PerformerDàublòdir, Ildsint


Doedsstraff - Pitch Black Attack. GUARDIAN Yellow and black attack LOUD N' CLEAR - Продолжительность: 3:48 SHARK0BAIT Recommended for you. Equinox - Auf Wiedersehen - Продолжительность: 5:55 rotteklo Recommended for you. Pitch Black Heart Attack - The Berated. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Hat Og Nag - Doedsstraff. Pitch Black Attack - Doedsstraff. Prest I Fåreklær - Doedsstraff. Prylt Til Deformasjon - Doedsstraff. Pyroklastisk Helvetesstorm - Doedsstraff. Under Den Ravnsvarte Himmel - Doedsstraff. Skravesen - Doedsstraff. Mental Slagside - Doedsstraff. Doedsleie - Doedsstraff. Forpestet - Doedsstraff. Country - Norway Album - Non Debellicata Year - 2019. Genre - Black Metal. Norwegian Black Thrash Metal, ugly and nasty Norwegian Black Thrash Metal, ugly and nasty . Pitch Black is the debut studio album by the Finnish melodic death metal band Rifftera. It was released 2015 and reached position 37 in The Official Finnish Charts. The album features guest appearance from Björn Speed Strid of Soilwork on the track Rotten to the Core. All lyrics written by Janne Hietala. Janne Hietala guitar, harsh vocals. Mikko Kuoppamaa guitar, clean vocals. Antti Pöntinen keyboards. Jupe Karhu bass. Thomas Tunkkari drums. Hate Division 2009 by Pitch Black, released 03 April 2009 1. Unleash the Hate 2. Hunted 3. Change Nothing 4. Enemy Siege 5. Over The Deadline 6. One of Them 7. Thrash Metal Elite 8. And The Killing Ends Music and lyrics by Álvaro Fernandes except Enemy Siege music by Ricardo Martins and Francisco Martins and lyrics by Ricardo Martins Francisco Martins and Álvaro Fernandes. Recorded at Trigger Studios Portugal by Rui Danin. Produced by Rui Danin and Pitch Black. Mixed by Rui Danin. Mastered at Hansen Studios Denmark by Jacob Hanson. The Black Keys seemed doomed to linger in the long, black-and-red shadow of the White Stripes. That's perhaps unfair: Akron's Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney have perfected their own brand of Delta-tinged, garage minimalism. But after four albums, even they seemed to realize they had hit a creative wall. This became the foundation of their fifth and most adventurous album to date. Maneuvering between the King of Rhythm's joie de vivre and their crestfallen, crossroads-blues heritage, Attack and Release subtly expands the Black Keys sound. On each track they add a bolt of surprise that amplifies the pitch-black mood and message. Pitch Black Heart Attack. Love this track. From The Album. Play album. The Berated. Pitch Black. added an album. Nov 17, 2016 at 09:14 AM. Empty Spaces Random Units EP. May 12, 2015 at 07:20 AM. Rude Mechanicals. May 07, 2015 at 10:33 PM. 1000 Mile Drift. May 01, 2015 at 10:20 AM. Frequencies Fall. Apr 28, 2015 at 05:26 AM. Songs in album Stryper - The Yellow And Black Attack 1985. Stryper - Loud 'N' Clear