» » Element - PsychoPhenomenon

Element - PsychoPhenomenon descargar gratis

Element - PsychoPhenomenon descargar gratis Artista: Element
Álbum: PsychoPhenomenon
País: Poland
Liberado: 2003
Estilo: Death Metal, Black Metal, Avantgarde
Etiqueta: Not On Label
Genre: Rock
Tamaño del FLAC: 1513 mb.
Tamaño del MP3: 1002 mb.
Clasificación: 4.3/5
Votos: 975
Fuente de los registros: CDr

Lista de canciones

6Tha Star Unknown01:25


  • Artwork, Photography ByPrzemek Duda alias Xisaq
  • DrumsFil
  • GuitarSimon , Voitheq
  • Music ByElement
  • SynthMatt
  • Vocals, Bass, Lyrics ByAndi


  • Recorded At – Hertz Studio
  • Mixed At – Hertz Studio
  • Mastered At – Hertz Studio


Band Name Element PL. Album Name PsychoPhenomenon. Type Album. Released date 2003. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleBlack Death. Members owning this album0. Tha Star Unknown. Artist: Element Track: Sanctum Album: PsychoPhenomenon Year: 2003 Lyrics: Once have been the source of light - Glowing darkness I emit, freed from evil . Advanced search. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. You can write one. Added by: BlackMetalGirl. Modified by: marczarnot. Added on: 2004-09-07 06:53:29. Last modified on: 2015-11-22 04:11:52. Read the PsychoPhenomenon wiki, detailing its background, how it features in Element's career, and its style. Listen to PsychoPhenomenon online and get recommendations on similar music. We don't have a wiki for this album. Do you know any background info about this album Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads . Buy 'Element - PsychoPhenomenon'. Whenever you buy albums through our site's links, we receive a small percentage for every sale. This helps us to stay online and advert-free. We have not written a review for 'Element - PsychoPhenomenon' yet. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. The Dark Element is the debut studio album by Finnish heavy metal band The Dark Element. It was released on November 10, 2017, through Frontiers Records. All tracks are written by Jani Liimatainen. The Dark Element. Anette Olzon lead and backing vocals. Jani Liimatainen guitars, keyboards, programming, backing vocals, producer. Jonas Kuhlberg bass. Jani Hurtsi Hurula drums. Additional musicians. Jarkko Lahti piano on tracks 5 and 10. Niilo Sevänen growls on track 6. Songs in album Element Band - Yev O Phe 2003. Element Band - Ov Du Geghecik. Element Band - Anush Hayreniq. Element Band - Sareri Hovin Mernem. Element Band - Ayloughs. Element Band - Yar Qo Barak Boyin Mernem. Element Band - Hars Em Gnum. Welcome to Beatport. Beatport is the world's largest electronic music store for soundtrack album, which featured newly mixed versions of Beatles songs, went on to sell 2 million copies, according to the Recording Industry Association of America. The production is still running to this day. Three years later the group's full original music catalog - whose worth has been estimated to be over 1 billion - was given a sonic upgrade and reissued, and within five days of their debut in stores, sales totaled more than million copies internationally