» » Pablo Cruise - Reflector

Pablo Cruise - Reflector descargar gratis

Pablo Cruise - Reflector descargar gratis Artista: Pablo Cruise
Álbum: Reflector
País: Argentina
Liberado: 1981
Estilo: AOR
Etiqueta: A&M Records
Genre: Rock
Catálogo #: 20.243
Tamaño del FLAC: 2646 mb.
Tamaño del MP3: 2411 mb.
Clasificación: 4.4/5
Votos: 478
Fuente de los registros: Vinyl, LP, Album

Lista de canciones

1Una Noche Más = One More Night
Written-By – Cory Lerios, David Jenkins, John Pierce
Written-By – Cory Lerios, David Jenkins
3Amor Fresco = Cool Love
Written-By – Cory Lerios, David Jenkins, John Pierce
4No Dejes Que La Magia Desaparezca = Don't Let The Magic Disappear
Written-By – Cory Lerios, David Jenkins
5Paraíso (Déjame Llevarte) = Paradise (Let Me Take You Into)
Written-By – David Jenkins, John Pierce
6Esta Vez = This Time
Written-By – Cory Lerios
7Adentro/Fuera = Inside/Outside
Written-By – Cory Lerios, John Pierce
8Escabullirse = Sleep Away
Written-By – Lutz, David Jenkins, John Pierce
9Tambores En La Noche = Drums In The Night
Written-By – Cory Lerios, David Jenkins
10Así Es Cuando... = That's When...
Written-By – Cory Lerios, David Jenkins


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AMLK 63726Pablo Cruise Reflector ‎(LP, Album)A&M RecordsAMLK 63726UK1981
A&M AMLH 63726, SP 3726Pablo Cruise Reflector ‎(LP, Album)A&M Records, A&M RecordsA&M AMLH 63726, SP 3726South Africa1981
POCM-2010Pablo Cruise Reflector ‎(CD, Album, RE)A&M RecordsPOCM-2010Japan1995
2221195Pablo Cruise Reflector ‎(LP, Album)PGP RTB2221195Yugoslavia1982
UICY-75593Pablo Cruise Reflector ‎(CD, Album, RE, S/Edition, SHM)A&M RecordsUICY-75593Japan2013


  • Art Direction, DesignChuck Beeson
  • Design Concept [Album Concept]Dennis Larkins
  • Drums, PercussionSteve Price
  • EngineerGreg Price
  • Engineer [Assistant], Mixed ByRick Sánchez
  • Guitar, Backing VocalsAngelo Rossi
  • Guitar, Vocals, Backing VocalsDavid Jenkins
  • IllustrationLarry Vigon
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer, Vocals, Backing VocalsCory Lerios
  • Photography ByJames Dean Robinson
  • Producer, Mixed ByTom Dowd


Recorded at Record Plant, Sausalito, California.
Mixed at Criteria Recording Studios, Miami, Florida.
(P) & © 1981 A&M Records, Inc.
Fabricado y distribuido por Discos CBS S.A.I.C.F. - Industria Argentina.
All material printed in Spanish with English songtitles given on parentheses.

Códigos de barras

  • Rights Society: AADI-CAPIF / SADAIC-BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side label & runout): SP-03726-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side label & runout): SP-03726-B


  • Recorded At – Record Plant, Sausalito
  • Mixed At – Criteria Recording Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Discos CBS S.A.I.C.F.
  • Distributed By – Discos CBS S.A.I.C.F.



Reflector is the sixth studio album by the California soft rock group Pablo Cruise. The album charted slightly higher than its immediate predecessor, but still managed only to reach 34 in the US. Two singles were released from the album Cool Love and Slip Away, reaching 13 and 75 respectively in the US. Produced by established and well-known R&B producer Tom Dowd, fans remarked that the album had a different feel to it. Songs in album Pablo Cruise - Reflector 1981. Pablo Cruise - This Time. Pablo Cruise - Cool Love. Pablo Cruise - Don't Let The Magic Disappear. Pablo Cruise - One More Night. Pablo Cruise - Jenny. Pablo Cruise - Slip Away. Pablo Cruise - That's When. Pablo Cruise - Inside Outside. Pablo Cruise - Paradise Let Me Take Yiu Into. Pablo Cruise - Drums In The Night. Total votes: 7. Album 1981 10 Songs. Pablo Cruise. In retrospect, it's easy to accept that 1981's Reflector was the last Pablo Cruise album to chart. While the group doesn't necessarily sound burned-out, there just simply isn't a lot of spark to the record. Not that you're looking for spark with Pablo Cruise - they are, after all, a quintessential soft rock group - but the songcraft doesn't shine as it does on A Place in the Sun and Worlds Away. Listen free to Pablo Cruise Reflector This Time, Cool Love and more. 10 tracks 40:01. Two changes in members were made before the album wa. Released 1981. Reflector Tracklist. This Time Cruise. Reflector, 1981. One More Night, 03:59. That's When, 03:53. Weekly chart history for the Pablo Cruise album Reflector along with track listing and links to charting singles from the album. Track List: Side One 1. This Time 2. Cool Love 3. Don't Let The Magic Disappear 4. One More Night 5. Side Two 1. Slip Away 2. That's When 3. InsideOutside 4. Paradise Let Me Take You Into 5. Drums In The Night. Chart information for: Pablo Cruise. Chart History. Chart Date. Reflector is a music album by Pablo Cruise released in 1981. Reflector is ranked 62,283rd in the overall chart, 7,782nd in the 1980s, and 799th in the year 1981. Acheter Pablo Cruise - Reflector - A&M Records, A&M Records - LP, Album, Ter - SP 3726, SP-3726, inclut This Time, Cool Love, Don't Let The Magic Disappear, One More Night, Jenny, Slip Away, That's When