» » Parliament - Trombipulation

Parliament - Trombipulation descargar gratis

Parliament - Trombipulation descargar gratis Artista: Parliament
Álbum: Trombipulation
País: US
Liberado: 05 Dec 1980
Estilo: P.Funk
Etiqueta: Casablanca
Genre: Soul y Funk
Catálogo #: NBLP 7249
Tamaño del FLAC: 2216 mb.
Tamaño del MP3: 1010 mb.
Clasificación: 4.6/5
Votos: 539
Fuente de los registros: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold, Presswell pressing

Lista de canciones

1Body Language
Arranged By [Horns] – Fred WesleyArranged By [Strings] – Tony CamilloArranged By [Vocals] – George ClintonBass – Donnie SterlingDrums – Tyrone LampkinGuitar – Gordon CarltonMixed By – Jim VittiPercussion – Larry FratangeloWritten-By – D. Sterling, G. Clinton, Jr., R. Johnson
2Long Way Around
Arranged By [Horns, Strings] – Tony CamilloArranged By [Vocals] – George ClintonArranged By [Vocals], Producer – Walter MorrisonBass [Oberheim], Piano [Acoustic], Synthesizer – Bernie WorrellBass [Oberheim], Synthesizer, Piano – Bernie WorrellMixed By – Jim CallonWritten-By – B. Bishop, B. Worrell, R. Johnson, R. Ford
3Let's Play House
Arranged By [Horns] – Fred WesleyArranged By [Vocals] – George ClintonArranged By [Vocals], Producer – Walter MorrisonHarmonica – Aaron "Little Sonny" WillisKeyboards – Bernie WorrellMixed By – Jim VittiPercussion – Carl "Butch" SmallProducer – Bootsy Collins, Walter MorrisonWritten-By – Bootsy, G. Clinton, W. Morrison
Arranged By [Horns] – Fred WesleyArranged By [Vocals] – George ClintonMixed By – Jim VittiProducer – Bootsy CollinsWritten-By – Bootsy, G. Clinton, Jr.
5Crush It
Arranged By [Horns] – Fred WesleyArranged By [Vocals] – George ClintonArranged By [Vocals], Producer – Bootsy CollinsMixed By – Jim CallonWritten-By – Bootsy, D. Spradley
Arranged By [Horns, Strings] – Bernie WorrellArranged By [Horns] – Darryl Dixon, Greg Thomas , Larry HatcherArranged By [Vocals] – George ClintonArranged By [Vocals], Producer – Ron FordBass – Jimmie AliDrums – Kenny ColtonGuitar – Gordon Carlton, Jerome AliKeyboards – Ernestro Wilson, Manon SaulsbyProducer – Ron FordSynthesizer – David Lee ChongWritten-By – G. Clinton, R. Ford
7New Doo Review
Arranged By [Horns, Strings] – Tony CamilloArranged By [Vocals] – Garry Shider, George ClintonArranged By [Vocals], Producer – Ron FordBass – Lige CurryGuitar, Keyboards – Michael HamptonMixed By – Jim VittiProducer – Ron FordWritten-By – G. Shider, L. Curry, R. Johnson, R. Ford, S. Green
8Agony Of Defeet
Arranged By [Vocals], Producer – Ron DunbarBass – Donnie SterlingDrums – Lonnie GreeneGuitar – Tony Thomas Mixed By – Jim VittiPercussion – Larry FratangeloWritten-By – D. Clinton, D. Sterling, R. Dunbar


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NBLP 7249Parliament Trombipulation ‎(LP, Album, Gat)CasablancaNBLP 7249US1980
25S-40Parliament Trombipulation ‎(LP, Album)Casablanca, Polystar25S-40Japan1980
NBLP 7249Parliament Trombipulation ‎(LP, Album, Promo, Gat)CasablancaNBLP 7249US1980
842 623-2Parliament Trombipulation ‎(CD, Album)Casablanca842 623-2US1990
NBLP 7249Parliament Trombipulation ‎(LP, Album)CasablancaNBLP 7249UK1981


  • Art DirectionOverton Loyd
  • Artwork [Inner Spread]Stan Watts
  • Artwork [Nose Sculpture]Art Hotel, Tim (Mr. 2 HEP) Bruckner
  • Bass, GuitarBootsy Collins (tracks: A1, A2, B2)
  • Concept By, ProducerGeorge Clinton
  • ConcertmasterAnthony Posk
  • ConductorTony Posk
  • DrumsBootsy Collins (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B2)
  • EngineerBob Dennis, Dave Riley, Dave Baker, Fred Munch, Greg Reilly, Greg Ward, Jim Vitti, John Jaszcz, John Witham, Mike Iacopelli
  • Engineer [Additional Assistant]Jeff Hendrickson
  • Engineer [Additional]Jim Callon, Jim McCurdy, Larry Alexander, Mike Hutchinson, Reggie Dozier
  • GraphicsArt Hotel
  • HornsBarry Rogers, Barry Taylor, Bennie Cowan, Danny Cahn, Darryl Dixon, Dave Tofani, David Majal Li, David Taylor, Fred Wesley, Greg Thomas , John Mical, Larry Hatcher, Maceo Parker, Michael Brecker, Randy Brecker, Richard Griffith
  • KeyboardsDavid Lee Chong (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B3)
  • Mastered ByBrian Gardner
  • VocalsAndre Foxxe, Cheryl James, Dawn Driver, Dawn Silva, Donnie Sterling, Dr. Funk, Garry Shider, George Clinton, God Momma, Gwendolyn Dozier, Janice Evans, Jeanette McGruder, Jeanette Washington, Jerome Rogers, Jessica Cleaves, Kevin Shider, Larry Hatcher, Larry Heckstall, Lige Curry, Linda Shider, Lonnie Greene, Mallia Franklin, Michael "Clip" Payne, Nina Hoover, Patty Walker, Philippe Wynne, Ray Davis, Robert "P-Nut" Johnson, Ron Dunbar, Ron Ford, Ronni Faust, Sheila Horne, Shirley Hayden, Steve Pannell, Tony Davis , Tony Thomas , Tracey "Tray-Lewd" Lewis


Released in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeve with cartoon artwork on one side and credits on the other side.

℗ 1980 Casablanca Record and Filmworks, Inc. © 1980 Casablanca Record and Filmworks, Inc.

"Choza Negra"

Códigos de barras

  • Other (On Labels): 18
  • Matrix / Runout (Center label side A): NBLP 7249 AS
  • Matrix / Runout (Center label side B): NBLP 7249 BS
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout section side A): NBLP-7249-AS PW-1 2 (PR)
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout section side B): NBLP-7249-BS PW-2 2 (PR)P
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout section both sides): MASTERED AT ALLEN ZENTZ L.A., CALIF.


  • Manufactured By – Casablanca Record And Filmworks, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Casablanca Record And Filmworks, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Casablanca Record And Filmworks, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Casablanca Record And Filmworks, Inc.
  • Published By – Rubber Band Music
  • Published By – Malbiz Music
  • Recorded At – Super Disc Inc.
  • Recorded At – United Sound Systems
  • Recorded At – Concorde Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Power Station
  • Recorded At – Sigma Sound Studios, New York
  • Recorded At – Sound Ideas Studios
  • Recorded At – Allen Zentz Recording
  • Mastered At – Allen Zentz Mastering
  • Pressed By – Presswell



Trombipulation is a 1980 album by the funk band Parliament see 1980 in music. It was released by Casablanca Records. It was the last album of original material produced by the group for 38 years until Medicaid Fraud Dogg in 2018. Unlike previous Parliament albums, George Clinton did not serve as sole producer of the album, as other P-Funk figures assisted in producing individual tracks. Bassist Bootsy Collins emerged as the principal musician on this album, playing virtually all of the instruments. Текст песни: Trombipulation Let your body do the talkin' Let your fingers do the walkin' YEAH But for heavens - Trombipulation Album Review. The Purple Underground. 2013 г. Album reissue. Nblp 7249. Lp album reissue. Choza negra records. Lp album. Album 1980 8 Songs. R&BSoul 1980. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 1980 Gatefold Vinyl от Trombipulation на - Trombipulation 1980. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Parliament - Trombipulation 1980. Parliament - Crush It. Parliament - Trombipulation. Parliament - Long Way Around. Parliament - Agony Of Defeet. Parliament - New Doo Review. Parliament - Let's Play House. Parliament - Body Language. PARLIAMENT - Trombipulation. Jazz music community with review and forums. Album 1980. Filed under Funk By PARLIAMENT. A1 Crush It 3:51 A2 Trombipulation 4:34 A3 Long Way Around 5:40 A4 Agony Of Defeet 6:23 B1 New Doo Review 5:55 B2 Let's Play House 3:39 B3 Body Language 5:57 B4 Peek-A-Groove. Total Time: 44:06. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download