» » S.O.T.O. - Inside The Vertigo

S.O.T.O. - Inside The Vertigo descargar gratis

S.O.T.O. - Inside The Vertigo descargar gratis Artista: S.O.T.O.
Álbum: Inside The Vertigo
País: Germany
Liberado: 30 Jan 2015
Estilo: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Etiqueta: Ear Music
Genre: Rock
Catálogo #: 0210150EMU
Tamaño del FLAC: 2181 mb.
Tamaño del MP3: 1780 mb.
Clasificación: 4.2/5
Votos: 689
Fuente de los registros: CD, Album, Digipak

Lista de canciones

1When I'm Older
Bass – Henrique BaboomDrums, Keyboards – Edu CominatoKeyboards [Additional] – Connor EngstromLead Guitar – Al PitrelliRhythm Guitar – Diego ArmelinWritten-By – Edu Cominato, Elena Soto, Jeff Scott Soto
2Inside The Vertigo
Drums – Edu CominatoGuitar, Keyboards – Gary SchuttWritten-By – Gary Schutt, Jeff Scott Soto
Drums – Edu CominatoGuitar, Bass – Gus G.Written-By – Gus G., Jeff Scott Soto
4Narcissistically Yours
Bass – Henrique BaboomDrums – Edu CominatoGuitar – Leo ManciniWritten-By – Edu Cominato, Jeff Scott Soto, Leo Mancini
5Karma's Kiss
Bass – Chris McLernonDrums – Edu CominatoGuitar – Jason BielerWritten-By – Jason Bieler, Jeff Scott Soto
Drums – Edu CominatoGuitar, Bass – BJ Lead Guitar – Leo ManciniWritten-By – Luiz Paulo de Almeida Jr, Jeff Scott Soto
Bass – Henrique BaboomDrums – Edu CominatoLead Guitar – Jorge SalanRhythm Guitar – Hugo MariuttiWritten-By – Edu Cominato, Hugo Mariutti, Jeff Scott Soto
8Fall To Pieces
Bass – Juan Carlos GibajaDrums – Edu BrenesGuitar – Jorge SalanWritten-By – Jeff Scott Soto, Jorge Salan
9End Of Days
Backing Vocals – Jeff Scott SotoBass – Tony DickinsonChoir [Kids] – Ashleigh Soto, Grace McMahon, Samantha SotoDrums – Casey GrilloGuitar, Keyboards, Orchestrated By – Connor EngstromWritten-By – Connor Engstrom, Jeff Scott Soto
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Andrew Ross Bass – Tony DickinsonDrums – Casey GrilloGuitar, Keyboards – Connor EngstromWritten-By – Connor Engstrom, Jeff Scott Soto
11The Fall
Guitar, Bass, Keyboards – Tony DickinsonWritten-By – Jeff Scott Soto, Tony Dickinson
12Final Say
Guitar, Bass, Drums – Mike OrlandoWritten-By – Jeff Scott Soto, Mike Orlando


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneS.O.T.O. Inside The Vertigo ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Ear MusicnoneGermany2015
0210150EMUS.O.T.O. Inside The Vertigo ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Ear Music0210150EMU2015
VMCD124S.O.T.O. Inside The Vertigo ‎(CD, Album)Voice Music VMCD124Brazil2015
VQCD-10434S.O.T.O. Inside The Vertigo ‎(CD, Album)Ward RecordsVQCD-10434Japan2015
SR1124S.O.T.O. Inside The Vertigo ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Scarecrow Records SR1124Mexico2015


  • Co-producerConnor Engstrom, Edu Cominato
  • Design [Website]Alex Phillipi, Richard Mace
  • Design, Graphics, Cover, ArtworkGustavo Sazes
  • ManagementFrank Suepfle, ITM - Agency
  • Producer, Arranged ByJeff Scott Soto
  • VocalsJSS

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode: 4 029759 101505
  • Label Code: LC 36979
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media GmbH AE77282-01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L573
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9754


  • Distributed By – Edel:Distribution
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Edel Germany GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Edel Germany GmbH
  • Record Company – Edel
  • Produced For – Sewtoe Music
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH – AE77282



Inside the Vertigo - SOTO. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Together they are SOTO, and their debut album Inside The Vertigo will blow your mind away. A neurotic blend of power metal, prog, groove-laden huge guitars, hooks and production, SOTO is a contender in today's modern Rock arena while capturing the essence of strong songwriting simultaneously. The album was recorded during the latter months of 2013 and mixedmastered in Boston by Soto's long time engineer and friend John Ellis. Album 2015 12 Songs. Inside the Vertigo. Metal 2015. SOTO The Fall Official Lyric Video from the new album Inside The Vertigo 4:31. SOTO When I'm Older - Official Lyric Video from the album Inside The Vertigo 4:34. Listas Añadir a la Lista. OLO albums por oscarloen9. Inside The Vertigo is a heavy metal music album recording by SOTO released in 2015 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Final Say 2. The Fall 3. Wrath 4. Break 5. Narcissistically Yours 6. End Of Days 7. Inside The Vertigo 8. When Im Older 9. Trance 10. Jealousy 11. Karmas Kiss 12. Fall To Pieces. Jeff Scott Soto, vocals - Jorge Salan, guitar - BJ, keys, guitar - David Z, bass - Edu Cominato, drums. Inside The Vertigo 2015. Jan 28, 2015 Hard Rock. On January 30, 2015 release vocalist Jeff Scott Soto and his new project band's debut album Inside The Vertigo via the company earMUSIC. The band is comprised of Jeff's most current solo band, who he insisted on making this musical merge with him. Jorge Salan lead guitar, BJ keys, guitars, David Z bass and Edu Cominato drums. Soto adds, ''These guys come from different parts of the world and bring their own influence to make this band very special. From the US to Europe to South America. Inside The Vertigo was recorded during the latter months of 2013 and mixedmastered in Boston by Soto's longtime engineer and friend John Ellis. I oversaw it as a whole, knowing the vision I wanted to capture, but I truly had a lot of help from my bros that appear on this masterpiece'' The release of the album intentionally coincides with th. Jeff Scott Soto : Soto : Inside the Vertigo,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Get the Tempo of the tracks from . Inside The Vertigo 2015 by Jeff Scott Soto. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM 0, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Recent albums by Jeff Scott Soto. Damage Control. Beautiful Mess. Released: Apr 2017