» » Tenhi - Airut:Aamujen

Tenhi - Airut:Aamujen descargar gratis

Tenhi - Airut:Aamujen descargar gratis Artista: Tenhi
Álbum: Airut:Aamujen
País: Germany
Liberado: 2010
Estilo: Neofolk
Etiqueta: Auerbach Tonträger, Prophecy Productions
Genre: Rock / Country y Folk
Catálogo #: ab 017lu, AB 017LU
Tamaño del FLAC: 2680 mb.
Tamaño del MP3: 1430 mb.
Clasificación: 4.7/5
Votos: 066
Fuente de los registros: CD, Album, Reissue, Digibook

Lista de canciones

1Kahluu │ Fury Revived8:19
2Luopumisen Laulu │ Eloign5:40
3Seitsensarvi │ Grey Shine Of June4:35
4Kuvajainen │ Apparition7:01
5Saapuminen │ Emerging2:24
6Läheltä │ A Brief Passing Moment6:49
7Hiensynty │ Burning7:35
8Lävitseni Kaikkeen │ Thru Me And Into Everything5:44
9Oikea Sointi │ Lay Down A Tune4:12


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
UTU 001Harmaa Airut:Aamujen ‎(CD, Album)UTUstudioUTU 001Finland2004
ab 017Tenhi Airut:Aamujen ‎(CD, Album, RE, Dig)Auerbach Tonträgerab 017Germany2006
ab 017Tenhi Airut:Aamujen ‎(CD, Album, Promo, RE)Auerbach Tonträgerab 017Germany2006
UTU 001Harmaa Airut:Aamujen ‎(CD, Album, Dig)UTUstudioUTU 001Finland2004
AB 017 LPTenhi Airut:Aamujen ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE)Auerbach TonträgerAB 017 LPGermany2017


  • Backing VocalsTuukka Tolvanen
  • Drums, Piano, BassIlmari Issakainen
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Artwork [Cover Art], Recorded By, Mixed By, ProducerIlmari Issakainen, Tyko Saarikko
  • VocalsJanina Lehto, Tyko Saarikko


Total playing time: 52'19"

It was originally released in a small limited edition through Tenhi's own UTUstudio label in December 2004 under the name Harmaa.

A reissue in a digibook with 48-pages booklet.
The track names are given in 2 languages on the back cover.

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode (Printed Text): 8 84388 30174 0
  • Barcode (Scanned): 884388301740
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L573
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9726
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media production A661842-01
  • Label Code: LC 10160


  • Licensed From – Auerbach Tonträger
  • Copyright (c) – ProMedia GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ProMedia GmbH
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production – A661842
  • Recorded At – UTUstudio
  • Mixed At – UTUstudio
  • Produced At – UTUstudio



Airut:Aamujen by Tenhi, released 20 October 2006 1. Saapuminen - Emerging 2. Seitsensarvi - Grey Shine Of June 3. Lävitseni Kaikkeen - Thru Me And Into Everything 4. Luopumisen Laulu - Eloign 5. Kuvajainen - Apparition 6. Oikea Sointi - Lay Down A Tune 7. Kahluu - Fury Revived 8. Hiensynty - Burning 9. Läheltä - A Brief Passing Moment The Airut saga goes on Merely eight months after their recent studio album 'Maaäet', Tenhi present the piano-dominated 'Airut:Aamujen', the next chapter in the band's own 'Airut' saga in autumn 2006. The album is the. Airut:aamujen is the fourth full-length album of the Tenhi and the second part in their Airut-saga. The album was initially released in 2004 through the band's own label, Utustudio, under the name Harmaa instead of Tenhi. In October 2006 the album was re-released under the name Tenhi through the German label Prophecy Productions. Airut:aamujen The Harbinger of Dawns in Finnish differs from other Tenhi albums by being nearly entirely played on piano, bass and drums. Listen free to Tenhi Airut:Aamujen emerging, Grey shine of june and more. 9 tracks 52:19. Airut:Aamujen. Folk-Rock : Aamujen. Tenhi - Airut: Aamujen 2004. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Airut : Aamujen. Neo Folk. Список групп Neo Folk Tenhi Airut : Aamujen. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Добавить рецензию. Add an audio file. Нет оценок. Other productions from Tenhi. Folk Aesthetic 1996-2006. Airut : Ciwi. Re-released around the time of Tenhis seminal 2006 record Maaäet, Airut: Aamujen marks a substantial departure from the Finnish trios typical, folk-influenced progressive music template. Whereas previous outings centered on plucked acoustic guitars and employed an exotic array of techniques and instruments, including flute, cello, jaw harp and didgeridoo, the band chose to alter their foundation with Airut: Aamujen and winnow the instrumentation in favor of a stripped down sound. Airut:Aamujen, 2006. Saapuminen, 02:24. Seitsensarvi, 04:35. Airut:aamujen. Released 2004. Airut:aamujen Tracklist. Seitsensarvi Lyrics