» » The Offspring - Splinter

The Offspring - Splinter descargar gratis

The Offspring - Splinter descargar gratis Artista: The Offspring
Álbum: Splinter
País: Russia
Liberado: 2003
Estilo: Punk
Etiqueta: Columbia
Genre: Rock
Catálogo #: COL 512201 2
Tamaño del FLAC: 2806 mb.
Tamaño del MP3: 2264 mb.
Clasificación: 4.0/5
Votos: 435
Fuente de los registros: CD, Album, Enhanced, Unofficial Release

Lista de canciones

1Spare Me The Details3:24
3The Worst Hangover Ever2:58
4(Can't Get My) Head Around You2:15
5When You're In Prison2:33
6Long Way Home2:23
7Lightning Rod3:20
8Never Gonna Find Me2:39
9Race Against Myself3:32
10The Noose3:19
11Da Hui1:43
12Hit That2:50


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CK 89026The Offspring Splinter ‎(CD, Album, Enh)ColumbiaCK 89026US2003
CDCOL 6744The Offspring Splinter ‎(CD, Album)ColumbiaCDCOL 6744South Africa2003
SICP 500The Offspring Splinter ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Sony Records Int'lSICP 500Japan2003
512201.2The Offspring Splinter ‎(CD, Album)Columbia512201.2Taiwan2003
5136203000The Offspring Splinter ‎(CD, Album, Enh + DVD-V, PAL)Columbia5136203000Australia2003


  • Art DirectionSean Evans
  • Backing VocalsHiggins (X-13), Dexter, Jack Grisham, Jim Lindberg, Noodles
  • Bass, VocalsGreg K.
  • Concept By [Cover]Dexter Holland
  • DesignDan Abbott , Peter Curzon, Storm Thorgerson
  • Design [CD Extra]Justin Beope, Sarkis Kaloustian
  • DrumsJosh Freese
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering]Billy Bowers, Chris Higgins
  • Engineer [Engineered By]Chris Higgins (tracks: 4), Karl Egsieker, Karl Egsieker (tracks: 4), Nick Didia (tracks: 4)
  • Guitar, VocalsNoodles
  • ManagementRebel Waltz, Inc.
  • Mastered ByBernie Grundman (tracks: 4), Eddy Schreyer
  • Mixed ByBrendan O'Brien
  • Mixed By [Assisted By]Phil Martin
  • Photography ByRupert Truman
  • ProducerBrendan O'Brien
  • Programmed By [Guitar Effects], Effects [Noise Creation]Chris Higgins
  • Recorded By [Assisted By]Brian Humphrey, Bryan Cook, Jaime Sickora, Kevin Mills, Mark Valentine
  • Technician [Guitar Tech]Steve Masi
  • Vocals, GuitarDexter Holland


Unofficial Russian version of European release.
Comes in jewel case with 4 page booklet.

The enhanced section contains "Da Hui" Video, "Da Hui" Video (with audio commentary), Demo Studio Tour, Wallpapers and two downloadable MP3's.

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode: 5 099751 220121
  • Matrix / Runout: OFFSPRING - 2003 ABW
  • Label Code: LC 00162



Splinter is the seventh studio album by American punk rock band the Offspring, released on December 9, 2003 by Columbia Records. It was the first album the band released without drummer Ron Welty. Although not as successful as the Offspring's previous albums, Splinter received gold certification two months after its release. Hit That and. Splinter - The Offspring. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. They'll be more than happy with Splinter, which crams every last piece of the Offspring puzzle - slickly produced rock racket, hints of anti-establishment rabble-rousing, and reams of relationship and strip mall culture gaggery - into its brief half-hour run time. The Offspring : Splinter,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. The Offspring. Список групп Punk-Rock The Offspring Splinter. Добавить рецензию. Add an audio file. The Offspring : Splinter. Splinter Offspring album. After spending nearly two years supporting the Conspiracy of One album, The Offspring began writing songs for Splinter in late 2002. Recording sessions for the album lasted from January to August 2003, making it the first time The Offspring had recorded an album for that long although their next album, 2008's Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace, took more than a year to record. Listen free to The Offspring Splinter Neocon, The Noose and more. 12 tracks 31:58. Splinter is the seventh studio album by American punk rock band The Offspring, released on December 9, 2003. It was the first album the band released without drummer Ron Welty and also the first to have a Parental Advisory label on some album covers, even though all of their previous albums contain profanity. The Offspring - Splinter 2003. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Directed by Tawd b. Dorenfeld Produced by Douglas Lloyd Freel SONY. Released December 9, 2003. Splinter Tracklist. Neocon Lyrics. The Noose Lyrics. Long Way Home Lyrics. Splinter is the seventh studio released album by The Offspring, Released on December 9, 2003. Splinter Q&A. Splinter is the seventh full length album released by The Offspring, originally released on Columbia Records in 2003. This was the first Offspring album not recorded with longtime Ron Welty, who left the band nine months before its release. Instead, the drum tracks were handled by Josh Freese, who would handle the same role on their next two albums, Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace and Days Go By