» » The Revolt - Lost In Fiction

The Revolt - Lost In Fiction descargar gratis

The Revolt - Lost In Fiction descargar gratis Artista: The Revolt
Álbum: Lost In Fiction
País: Czech Republic
Liberado: 2013
Estilo: Hardcore, Experimental, Metalcore
Etiqueta: Not On Label
Genre: Rock
Tamaño del FLAC: 2574 mb.
Tamaño del MP3: 2587 mb.
Clasificación: 4.3/5
Votos: 924
Fuente de los registros: CD, Album

Lista de canciones

1Not Afraid
3Scars Remain
4Sea Full Of Hell
5Feel My Pain
6Perfect Couple
7Next To My Grave
8You Don't Know
9If I Ask You
10Falling Down
11Broken Wings
12You Want It


Marek Vaňha - guitar
Pavel Maršák - guitar
Zdenek Šitner - bass
Patrik Vala - drums
Vláďa Hájek - vocal

roducent: AB Records,The Revolt
Mix: AB Records
Mastering: AB Records,The Revolt
Album art: Veronika Vašátková


Lost in Fiction - Meat Loving Vegans. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Lost in Fiction. Исполнитель: Meat Loving Vegans. 2015 punk. Lost in Fiction - Vicious Rotten Hell Bastards. Listen to music from Lost in Fiction like The Moment when decision implies agony, Hiding In Deception & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Lost in Fiction. Founded in early 2005 Lost in Fiction wrote their first Set and released their first promotion CD containing three songs. In May 2005 they started playing shows full of energy and ferventness. Taking the energetic power from their music they played to date over 40 shows with bands like DAYS I read more. Repeat password. Enter login OR email. Revoltons - Lost Remembrance 2007. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal Progressive Metal. Songs in album Revoltons - Lost Remembrance 2007. Revoltons . Lost in Forever is the second studio album by the German symphonic metal band Beyond the Black. It was released on February 12, 2016 on Airforce1 Records and We Love Music. This is the first album to feature all six band members instead of studio and guest musicians. Beyond the Black. Jennifer Haben - lead vocals. Nils Lesser - lead guitar. Christopher Hummels - rhythm guitar & backing vocals. Erwin Schmidt - bass. Tobias Derer - drums. Michael Hauser - keyboards. Song from New album Lost In Fiction 2013. The Revolt - Finger to the sky - Продолжительность: 3:20 The Revolt Recommended for you. В эфире. The Best of Classical Music playlist in 8,5 hours - Продолжительность: 8:34:56 stormmetal777 Recommended for you. OneRepublic - Counting Stars Official Music Video - Продолжительность: 4:44 OneRepublic Recommended for you. LOST IN YOU from Revolt Production Musics album INTO THE VOID RPM021. Composed by Stefan Großmann. Soothing, melodic, and beautiful emotional orchestral piece with an emotive motif, a big cinematic string arrangement and a sparse, melancholy and dramatic, yet hopeful opening. Album Cover Art by Koke Núñez Gómez. Cinematic Orchestral Victorious Heroic Trailer Music Beautiful Sentimental. Tonight the Stars Revolt is the second major label studio album by American rock band Powerman 5000. It was released on July 20, 1999 by DreamWorks Records. Having sold over one million copies and achieving platinum status, this would become the group's most successful release and featured such hits as Nobody's Real and When Worlds Collide. Although it doesn't tell a specific story, the songs have a cohesive theme, primarily oriented around campy science fiction reminiscent of the 1950s, coupled. The Lost Tapes by Futurecop, released 22 July 2016 1. Intro 2. Maladaptive Daydreaming 1982 3. Butterflies 1987 4. Street Hawk 1985 5. Wolf 1980 6. Believe In Me 1994 7. Knickerbockerglory 1999 8. Far Away 1991 9. Raiders 1984 10. Weak at Heart 1996 11. Dial 1-800 NY 1983 12. John Hughes 1985 13. Schizoid Man Feat. New Arcades 14. Trucks Spaceships 1990 15. Today For many years, we have been looking for the early Futurecop tracks that helped to pave the way for the scene. This is quite an album full of nostalgic feels. My absolute favorite track has to be Weak at Heart. that bassline is killer Favorite track: Weak at Heart 1996. Youth In Revolt's debut album The Broken will be released January 20, 2017 via Outerloop Group. Noise 02. Love is a Liarâs Game 03. Link to post. Other Releases by. Youth in Revolt - The Broken 2017. Posted By: KL Bot February 12, 2017 in Post-Hardcore. 2 replies